Human Digestive System Model

Description of Human Digestive System Model

This model consists of

1. Mouth
2. Oesthagus
3. Stomach
4. Liver
5. Pancreas
6. Duodenum
7. Ascending Colon
8. Small Intestine
9. Appendix
10. Rectum


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Human Digestive System Model”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Items

Read more

Read more

Read more

Read more
Scroll to Top